Tigers Official Sponsor

Boys Middle School Cross Country, Girls Middle School Cross Country · Middle School Cross Country Practice for Fall 2018


Make sure you have your sports physical signed by a doctor and parents on ALL lines turned in (it must be in BEFORE you will be allowed to participate).

Practice will be at the high school track.

Monday August 20:  4:00pm – 5:30pm with a parent meeting at 5:30pm at the track.

Tuesday August 21:  4:00 pm – 5:30pm

Wednesday August 22: 4:00pm – 5:30pm

Thursday August 23: 9:00am – 10:30am

Friday August 24: 9:00am – 10:30am

Monday August 27:  9:00am – 10:30am

Tuesday August 28: 2:30pm – 4:00pm

Wednesday August 29: 2:30pm – 4:00pm

Thursday August 30: 2:30pm – 4:00pm

Friday August 31: No practice