Tigers Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Athletics Summer Activities and Fall Tryout Schedule


Athletics Summer Activities and Fall Tryout Schedule:

Many programs have summer opportunities for students to workout, improve their game, and attend camps and clinics.

Each program has listed their summer calendar if they have on one their team webpage (typically under the “MORE” tab on their team page) at www.fentonathletics.org

 

FHS Fall Tryouts start August 6 (Football) and August 8 (Girls Golf, Boys Soccer, Volleyball, Cross Country, Girls Swim, Boys Tennis, Sideline Cheer).  Tryout schedules will be posted on team pages at www.fentonathletics.org under FALL.

 

AGS Fall Tryouts start August 20 (7th and 8th Football; 7th and 8th Girls Basketball; 6, 7, 8 Cross Country, Sideline Cheer). Tryout Schedules are listed on www.fentonatheltics.org under FALL.

 

Students interested in Sideline Cheer should contact Morgan Martinez at mmartinez@fentonschools.org as soon as possible.

 

Fall Coach Contacts:

Varsity Football: Jeff Setzke (jsetzke@fentonschools.org)

JV Football: Randal Martin (randalmartin1979@gmail.com)

Fresh Football: Jeff Adams (jadams@fentonschools.org)

Varsity Cheer: Morgan Martinez (mmartinez@fentonschools.org)

JV Cheer: Alyssia Potter (alyssiap@umflint.edu)

Varsity Volleyball: Jerry Eisinger (jeisinger@fentonschools.org)

JV Volleyball: Carrie Payer (cpayer827@gmail.com)

Fresh Volleyball: Laurie Thomas (izzobo@gmail.com)

Cross Country: Jessie Anderson (jesse@redfoxoutfitters.com)

Girls Golf: Kurt Herbstreit (kherbstreit@fentonschools.org)

Girls Swim: Brad Jones (bjones@fentonschools.org)

Boys Tennis: Gary Ballard (cashnowguy@yahoo.com)

Varsity Boys Soccer: Matt Sullivan (msullivan@fentonschools.org)

JV Boys Soccer: Jim McGuirk (mmcguirk@fentonschools.org

 

AGS Coaches:

Cross Country: Melanie Hall (mhall@fentonschools.org)

7th Girls Basketball: Don Kutchey (dkutchey@fentonschools.org)

8th Girls Basketball: Jennifer Wright (jwright@fentonschools.org)

Football: Mark Long (mlong@fentonschools.org)

Marc Loria (m2mloria@gmail.com)

Sideline Cheer: please contact Morgan Martinez (mmartinez@fentonschools.org)