Tigers Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Coach of the Year Awards Presented

At the recent Flint Metro League Annual Varsity Coach meeting, the coaches of the year were awarded their certificates in their respective sports.

Congratulations to the Fenton Coaches who were recognized:

Brad Jones – Boys and Girls Swimming

Jeff Setzke – Football

Jerry Eisinger – Volleyball

Jesse Anderson – Boys and Girls Cross Country

Shawn Lawrence – Baseball

Anthony McMillan – Boys Track

Melanie Hall – Girls Track

Kurt Herbstreit – Boys Golf

Also pictured, Mitch Smelis Athletic Trainer of the Year for MATS.

Picture of Metro League Varsity Coaches